The following is a complete voice-actor cast-list for season one of Redwall.
Basil Stag Hare - Richard Binsley
Cluny the Scourge - Diego Matamoros
Cornflower - Alison Pill
Matthias - Tyrone Savage
Father Abbot (Mortimer) - Chris Wiggins (I)
Constance - Janet Wright

John Churchmouse - John Gilbert
Myrtle - Alyson Court
Matthias (age 3) - Marc Donato
Brother Alf - John Stocker
Methuselah - Wayne Robson
Voice of Martin the Warrior - Ben Campbell
Friar Hugo - Andrew Gillies
Darkclaw - Ben Campbell
Redtooth - Andrew Gillies
Shadow - Francois Klanfer
Ragear - Dan Hennessey
Asmodeus - David Hemblen
Foremole - Graham Haley
Sela - Julie Lemieux
Fangburn - Lawrence Bayne
Cheesethief - John Stocker
Killconey - Lawrence Bayne
Chickenhound - Jonathan Wilson
Warbeak - Tracey Moore
Jess - Susan Roman
King Bull Sparra - Ben Campbell
Dunwing - Ellen-Ray Hennessy
Guosim - Marion Day
Logalog - Bruce Dow
Shrew #1 - Lawrence Bayne
Shrew #2 - Graham Haley
Julian Gingivere - Keith Knight
Captain Snow - Richard Denison
Mingo - Jonathan Wilson
Plumpen - Adrian Egan
Mattimeo - Cole Caplan

All Text Copyright 2001, 2002
Page Design Copyright 2001, 2002
The Redwall Television Series is produced by Nelvana and Alphanim of France. RWTV is a non-profit fan site and is affiliated with neither company, nor is it affiliated with Brian Jacques and The Redwall Abbey Co. Ltd. No infrigement upon their property is intended.
Redwall and all related subjects is Copyright 2001 by The Redwall Abbey Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.