The following is a complete voice-actor cast-list for season two of Redwall, Mattimeo.
Basil Stag Hare - Richard Binsley
Slagar the Cruel - Tim Curry
Cornflower - Melissa McIntyre
Matthias - Tyrone Savage
Mattimeo - Michael Seater
Father Mordalfus - John Stocker
Constance - Janet Wright

Ambrose Spike - Paul Soles
Andes - Graham Haley
Auma - Kristin Fairlie
Baby Rollo - Ezra Perlman
Black Robbed Rat - Bruce Dow
Cheek - Kylie Fairlie
Crow - Chris Wiggins
Cynthia - Sarah Gadon
Damper - Raymond Jafelice
Deadnose - Anthony Bekenn
Elmtail - Amos Crawley
Fengal - Richard Binsley
Fleaback - Richard Binsley
Flugg - Raymond Jafelice
Foremole - Graham Haley
Grubclaw - Andrew Gillies
Guard - John Stocker
Halftail - Graham Haley
Hedgehog Slave - Jake Goldsbie
Ironbeak - Wayne Best
Jabez - Wayne Best
Jess - Susan Roman
John Churchmouse - John Gilbert
Jube - Ali Mukaddam
Loamdog - Graham Haley
Log-A-Log - Bruce Dow
Malkariss - Andrew Gillies
Mangiz - Chris Wiggins
Martin the Warrior - Ben Campbell
Mouse Slave - Sarah Gadon
Mrs. Churchmouse - Catherine Disher
Nadaz - Graham Haley
Old Rabbit - John Stocker
Orlando - Anthony Bekenn
Ragwing - Richard Binsley
Rosyqueen - Susan Roman
Sam - Alex House
Scringe - Anthony Bekenn
Scurl - Noah Reid
Sir Harry the Muse - Andrew Gillies
Sister May - Fiona Reid
Skan - John Stocker
Skinpaw - Wayne Best
Sparra - Catherine Disher
Stonefleck - Ben Campbell
Stryke - Ellen-Ray Hennessy
Tess - Sarah Gadon
Three Claws - John Stocker
Tim Churchmouse - Alex House
Tim Churchmouse (Adult) - Jonathan Wilson
Vitch - Jake Goldsbie
Warbeak - Tracey Moore
Weasel Guard - Richard Binsley
Winifred - Catherine Disher

All Text Copyright 2001, 2002
Page Design Copyright 2001, 2002
The Redwall Television Series is produced by Nelvana and Alphanim of France. RWTV is a non-profit fan site and is affiliated with neither company, nor is it affiliated with Brian Jacques and The Redwall Abbey Co. Ltd. No infrigement upon their property is intended.
Redwall and all related subjects is Copyright 2001 by The Redwall Abbey Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.